What Our Customers Are Saying About

Appliance Advantage
Google Reviews

Over 300 Reviews on Google with an average of 4.7 stars!

Customers love both our selection and service!

Write Us A Review!
  • The repair team arrived on time and did a through job of diagnosing the problem. They have developed a repair plan and got back to us quickly about ordering parts. The scheduling team fit us in when someone cancelled which was great since we want to use the appliance as soon as possible.
    Google G
     |  John Ladik
    4 Months Ago
    See Review on Google
  • I had a GREAT experience with Appliance Advantage and the purchase of new Washer for my Ogunquit Maine home. Dane was a trusted advisor, helping with the online sale. Matt and Rob did a super job delivering and installing and haul away. I am most pleased and will be buying a dryer from Appliance Advantage when I need to replace the current one.
    Google G
     |  Joe Coray
    5 Months Ago
    Response from the owner So glad you had a great experience Joe! That is what we aim for, and we love when customers let us know that we have hit that goal! We think we have a great team, and we are glad you were able to observe that. We couldn't be happier to have earned your trust, and your future business! See Review on Google
  • Contacted Appliance Advantage regarding our refrigerator constantly running, discovered that the freezer door was accidentally left slightly open. The person I contacted scheduled an appointment. She said that it was probably running to get back up to temperature and would be resolved within 24 hours. She checked with her coworker to confirm, and called me back within 20 minutes and that if resolved call them back to cancel service call. That is customer service, she saved us the cost of a service call. If we have future appliance issues, this is who we will call.
    Google G
     |  James Clayton
    3 Weeks Ago
    Response from the owner Thank you James for the great review! We are happy we were able to be of assistance See Review on Google
  • Our shopping experience at Appliance Advantage today was very pleasant and informative. The two young people who helped us, patiently answered our questions and who can ask more questions than two 80 year olds? Anyway, somehow they guided us to just the right dishwasher and we were happy and I think they were also.
    Google G
     |  Sally Hill
    6 Months Ago
    Response from the owner Thank you so much Sally for this lovely review. We are so glad we were able to answer your questions. See Review on Google
  • Ben at Appliance Advantage is wonderful to work with. He goes out of his way to make sure everything is to your satisfaction before and after the sale.
    Google G
     |  Christine Hughes
    3 Months Ago
    Response from the owner Thank you Christine. You have always been a pleasure to work with. We try to be there for our customers for the long haul! We appreciate your repeat business and your time to leave us a review! See Review on Google
  • The Napoleon Rogue perfectly compliments the Grill House . Great service by the staff. Everyone wearing face masks and social distancing. I needed some help with a burner problem. They were on site within 24 hours and had a solution that day. Great job.
    Google G
     |  Charles Kiezulas
    2 Years Ago
    See Review on Google
  • I still can't believe it! I ordered and paid for a washer & dryer and got expertly delivered by 2 true pro's the next day! My wife is very happy = I am very happy! Kudo's to Appliance Advantage!
    Google G
     |  Marcel Gosselin
    2 Weeks Ago
    Response from the owner Marcel, you are always a delight and we are so glad yourself and your wife are pleased with your new washer and dryer! I am sure we will see you again soon, and as always we appreciate you shopping local :-) See Review on Google
  • The selection of appliances is incredible. The show room impeccable. The prices, unbeatable! And best of all, the staff is great…..(Ben in particular) and take the time to understand your needs and present the best options.
    Google G
     |  Roger Miller
    5 Months Ago
    Response from the owner Thank you Roger for your kind words. We are so glad you enjoyed the showroom, staff, and prices! We hope to see you in the future! See Review on Google
  • We moved to Kennebunk in September of 2021 and bought our washer and dryer here. We are pleased with our purchase. We had prompt delivery and no problems. Today we went in to purchase a new refrigerator. The salesman was courteous, knowledgeable and attentive. He showed us what was available within our price range, we picked one out and now we look forward to delivery. I highly recommend Appliance Advantage for all your Appliance needs.
    Google G
     |  Donna Leeman
    A Year Ago
    Response from the owner Hi Donna! We are happy to have you in Kennebunk. Thank you for the kind words and your business. Warm regards, The Appliance Advantage Team See Review on Google
  • What a pleasure, so nice to have an ethical and professional repair service at your fingertips, Ken diagnosed and repaired my washing machine in less than an hour. He was equipped with the right part so we did not need to wait. Highly recommend advantage appliance.
    Google G
     |  Andrew Burns
    10 Months Ago
    Response from the owner Hi Andrew, we really appreciate the nice review. We strive to have a stocked truck with parts so we can help address the issue at the first visit if possible. We are glad we could assist! See Review on Google
  • Appliance advantage is highly recommended. The communication was great and they were very easy to work with. The technician was on time, polite and was able to diagnose the issue of the dishwasher and get it back to good working order. Thank you for the great service!
    Google G
     |  Dan Viehmann
    A Year Ago
    See Review on Google
  • From purchase to delivery, excellent service. Our salesperson, Nick, was very helpful finding a refrigerator with specific measurements for our galley kitchen. Follow up phone calls were equally informative. Delivery with Ben and TJ, as well as Cornelius, was exceptional given the difficult placement of the refrigerator. Highly recommended!
    Google G
     |  Linda Daigle
    A Year Ago
    Response from the owner Hi Linda, This is always our goal to have a seamless start to finish! We'll be sure to share this review with Nick, Ben, TJ & Cornelius to celebrate them. We sincerely appreciate your business! Warm regards, The Appliance Advantage Team See Review on Google
  • We purchased a Refrigerator and a dishwasher. This is the best group I have ever worked with in the industry.They we’re incredibly knowledgeable, and pleasant. I usually dread shopping with my wife! I actually had a great time and am looking forward to come back to purchase a TV! Great customer service!
    Google G
     |  David Fleming
    A Year Ago
    Response from the owner Hi David, WOW! Thank you so much for this review, we sincerely appreciate it. We're always happy to assist any way we can. Have a great summer! Warm regards, Appliance Advantage See Review on Google
  • Fabulous personal service every step of the way! Ben helped me find the perfect Speed Queen washer for my 87 year old mom and made the entire process easy and pain free! No easy task when dealing with my sweet but hard of hearing mom wHo had multiple requirements for a washing machine! A big thumb’s up and I am a client for life!
    Google G
     |  Sheri Allen
    A Year Ago
    Response from the owner Thanks so much for the review, Sheri Foley Allen! Feel free to text this number any time and we'll respond ASAP. See Review on Google
  • We bought a washer and dryer and above the range microwave. From store to install the service was great! We love them all and took them up on their offer to fix our dishwasher. It was bought online through Home Depot (big mistake) and delivered broken (the catch). If we ever upgrade our appliances we will be buying them at Appliance Advantage!
    Google G
     |  Melissa Heyman
    5 Years Ago
    Response from the owner Thank you Melissa for taking the time out to leave a review. We are so happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. We look forward to servicing you in the future. See Review on Google
  • Appliance Advantage goes above and beyond during the sales process, delivery and set up. The staff is highly knowledgeable. I appreciate the quick service and speedy turnaround from ordering to delivery. I highly recommend!
    Google G
     |  Kim Cochrane-Coleman
    3 Years Ago
    See Review on Google